Chaired by Alex and Liz Smith of the
Washington Football Team

with special guest appearances by

Ryan and Heather Zimmerman and
Trea and Kristen Turner
of the World Series Champion Washington Nationals

Angie Goff
American Broadcast Journalist at WTTG

and many more…

The power of one team. Our annual Inova Honors event is going virtual for 2020 to honor our frontline team members — 18,000 strong across Inova Health System — and the businesses and community organizations that helped them rise to the challenge of the COVID-19 pandemic. In this Together will pay tribute to the heroes across Inova and our community who teamed up to put the needs of patients and families first.

The Inova Honors Auction is Closed

Stay tuned for Inova Honors 2021 details.

Videos from the 2019 Event